IN THE SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GENERAL ORDER 23-27 Effective October 10, 2023 IN THE MATTER OF EAVESDROP/OVERHEARS JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS SEP 1 3 2023 FILED 58 ENTERED

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 of the Illinois Compiled Statues Sections 5/108 A-1 and 5/108 B-1, the following Associate Judges are hereby assigned the power to issue orders authorizing or approving the use of eavesdropping devices by law enforcement officers and the interceptions of private oral communications:

Reginald Campbell Marmarie J. Kostelny M. Lark Cowart Lawrence W. Lobb Bradley David Salvatore LoPiccolo, Jr. Christine A. Downs Sandra Parga Mark A. Pheanis William G. Engerman Keith A. Johnson Divya K. Sarang Todd B. Tarter Kathryn D. Karayannis Alice C. Tracv David P. Kliment Julia Yetter

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 the Illinois Compiled Statues Section 5/108 B-1, the following Circuit Judges are hereby designated to issue orders authorizing interceptions of private oral communications.

John A. Barsanti
Susan Clancy Boles
Joseph M. Grady
Kevin T. Busch
Clint Hull
Bianca Camargo
Michael Noland
Rene Cruz
John G. Dalton
Julio Cesar Valdez
Kimberly M. DiGiovanni
Relizabeth K. Flood
Joseph M. Grady
Clint Hull
Michael Noland
D.J. Tegeler
Julio Cesar Valdez
Kobert K. Villa

The authority granted to the above judges pursuant to this Order shall remain in full force and effect until further ordered, effective October 10, 2023.

Enter this 13th day of September 2023.

A true copy of the original of this document is on file in my office

Attest: September 15 20 25

Theresa E. Barreiro
Circuit Court Clerk, Kane County, Illinois
By: Deputy Clerk

Clint Hull, Chief Judge